Agtiv

Contact us

Contact our dedicated team today. We care about your success!

Email Us

info@ptagtiv.com

Email Us

World Headquarters

Premier Tech Agriculture
1, avenue Premier
Rivière-du-Loup (Québec)
G5R 6C1  CANADA
+1 866 454-5867

European Head Office

Premier Tech Agriculture
B.P. 6, Le Ciron
49680  Vivy
FRANCE
+33 2 41 52 54 88

Representatives

United States

Marc Beland
Senior Director, Premier Tech Agriculture
+1 418 860-1930
belm@premiertech.com

Claude Samson
Market Development Director - SPECIALTY CROPS, Premier Tech Agriculture
+1 418 868-4809
samc@premiertech.com

Jeremy Waugh
Technical Sales Representative - POTATO, Premier Tech Agriculture
+1 902 439-4404
wauj@premiertech.com

Eastern Canada

Marc Beland
Senior Director, Premier Tech Agriculture
+1 418 860-1930
belm@premiertech.com

Jeremy Waugh
Maritimes Technical Sales Representative, Premier Tech Agriculture
+1 902 439-4404
wauj@premiertech.com

Alexis Gosselin
Québec Technical Sales Representative, Premier Tech Agriculture
+1 418 573-9054
gosa2@premiertech.com

Katelyn Fife
Ontario Technical Sales Representative, Premier Tech Agriculture
+1 519 280-1001
katb@premiertech.com

Western Canada

Marc Beland
Senior Director, Premier Tech Agriculture
+1 418 860-1930
belm@premiertech.com

Craig Davidson
Taurus Representative, South west Manitoba / South east Saskatchewan
+1 204 761-5991
craig@taurus.ag

Adam Smith
Taurus Representative, South west / South central Saskatchewan
+1 306 750-8319
adam@taurus.ag

Claude Sander
Taurus Representative, Northern / Central Saskatchewan
+1 306 361-9085
claude@taurus.ag

Roddy McNinch
Taurus Representative, Central & Southern Alberta
+1 403 396-6300
roddy@taurus.ag

Travis Avery
Taurus Representative, Central / Eastern Manitoba
+1 431 777-9252
travis@taurus.ag

Brett Guynup
Taurus Representative, Peace Region
+1 587 202-9165
brett@taurus.ag

Wayne Rolston
Taurus Representative, North Central Alberta
+1 780 678-4150
wayne@taurus.ag

Curtis Russell, P.Ag.
Taurus Representative, Greater Regina & Eastern Saskatchewan
+1 306 660-7769
curtis@taurus.ag

Europe

Claude Samson
Market Development Director, Premier Tech Agriculture
+1 418 868-4809
samc@premiertech.com

Albéric Le Noir De Becquincourt
Technical Sales Engineer, France – East Area, Premier Tech Agriculture
+33 6 74 40 62 18
lena@premiertech.com

Benoit Solnais
Technical Sales Engineer, France – West Area, Premier Tech Agriculture
+33 06 02 16 44 94
solb@premiertech.com

Africa

Fabrice Barraud
Africa Asia Director, Premier Tech Agriculture
+33 6 74 40 59 91
fabb@premiertech.com